Select Page

FGCU’s Coming Out Story Trailer

FGCU’s Coming Out Story will premiere on Friday, Oct. 14. Check for more coverage on Coming Out Day 2016.

Music: “Hope (Instrumental Version) 2013” by Tyson Saner via SoundCloud through Creative Commons.

Filmed by Travis Brown, Cassidy Mace and Katie Hopkins. Edited by Cassidy Mace and Katie Hopkins.

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Latest Print Edition


Recent from Instagram

Recent Tweets