Select Page

Contact Eagle News

Eagle News Room

10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Fort Myers, FL 33965
Phone: 239.590.7945

Alexandra Figares

Editor-in-Chief
editorinchief@eaglenews.org

Eagle News Staff

Marlene Dzib

Business Manager
businessmanager@eaglenews.org

Emily Kois

Managing Editor
managing@eaglenews.org

Sean Porter

Media Editor
media@eaglenews.org

Olivia Hernandez

ENTV Director
entvdirector@eaglenews.org

Bret Munson

Photography Editor
photography@eaglenews.org

Sam Palmisano

Opinion Editor
opinion@eaglenews.org

Bruno Halpern

Entertainment & Lifestyle Editor
entertainment@eaglenews.org

Jordyn Matez

Sports Editor
sports@eaglenews.org

Abbey Tomaszewski

Eagle Radio General Manager

ajtomaszewski4348@eagle.fgcu.edu

Latest Print Edition

Latest Crossword Answer

Recent from Instagram

Recent Tweets